The Adventures of Annie Mouse is a series of picture books that I have authored. There are now five books in the series:

Annie Mouse’s Route 66 Adventure: A Photo Journal (May, 2011), e-book (May 2011)

Where the Rainbow Touches Ground (April, 2010), e-book (May 2011)

Annie Mouse Meets a New Friend (May 2008), e-book, (May, 2011)

Baby Brother Goes to the Hospital (May 2007), e-book, (May, 2011)

Annie Mouse Meets her Guardian Angel revised edition (2008), First edition (2004)

Check them out on my web site- www.anniemousebooks.com  and Amazon Kindle.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s